Avisos

 

Facebook


Lista de Docentes 


Nombre

Correo electrónico

Categoría

Currículum

Aguirre Guzmán Gabriel

gabaguirre@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Alva Pérez Jorge

jalva@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Anaya Alvarado Dámaso L.

danaya@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Arellano Méndez Leonardo

larellano@uat.edu.mx

 

 

Barrios García Hugo Brígido

hbarrios@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Barrón Vargas Carlos A. 

cbarron@docentes.uat.edu.mx

HL

 

Bautista Martínez Yuridia

ybautista@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Benavides González Flaviano

flbenavides@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Blanco Martínez Zeferino

zblanco@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Carvajal de la Fuente Verónica

vcarvajal@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Ceballos Olvera Ivonne

iceballos@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Corona Barrera Enrique

enrique.corona@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

de la Cruz Hernández Ned I.

ncruz@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

de la Fuente Garza Omar B.

 

 

 

del Valle Díaz Miguel

mdvalle@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Domínguez Muñoz Miguel Á

mdguez@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Eguía López Brenda Leticia

brenda.eguia@uat.edu.mx

HL

 

Enríquez Caro Orihan

oenriquez@docentes.uat.edu.mx

HL

 

Fraga Escamilla Eric B.

efraga@docentes.uat.edu.mx

HL

 

Goldaracena Olvera Antonio M

agoldaracena@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

González Alanis Pablo

pabloglz@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

González Valenzuela Eduardo A

eavalenzuela@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Guevara Guerrero Miguel Angel

mguevarag@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Gutiérrez Salazar Gilberto Jesús

gjgtz@docentes.uat.edu.m 

PTC

 

Hernández Cabrera Wendy

wendy.hernandez@docentes.uat.edu.mx

HL

 

Hernández Contreras Said

shernand@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Hernández Jarguin Angélica M.

angelica.hernandez@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Hinojosa Hinojosa Julio

jhinojos@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Infante Rodríguez Fidel

fiinfante@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Jasso Obregón Jose Osiel

ojasso@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Jiménez Limon Jorge Adalberto

 

HL

 

Leyva Zapata Luis Mario

mleyva@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

López Acevedo Edgar Alberto

edgarlop@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

López Cantú David Gilberto

dlopez@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

López Zavala Rigoberto

riglopez@docentes.uat.edu.m 

PTC

 

Loredo Osti Jorge

jloredo@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Luna Castro Gabriela Sarahí

sarahi.luna@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Martínez Burnes Julio

jmburnes@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Medellín Morales Sergio G.

 

 

 

Merino Charrez José Octavio

omerino@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Moreno Ramírez Yolanda del R.

 

 

 

Olazarán Santibañez Fabián E.

 

 

 

Palomares Rangel José Luis

 

PTC

 

Peña Avelino Luz Yosahandy

lypena@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Pérez Castañeda Roberto

roperez@docentes.uat.edu.m 

PTC

 

Pontvianne Espinosa Gustavo E.

 

PTC

 

Rábago Castro Jaime Luis

jrabago@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Requena Lara Glenda Nelly

 

PTC

 

Rodríguez Rodríguez Carlos 

 

HL

 

Ruíz Albarrán Miguel

miguel.ruiz@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Salinas Chavira Jaime

jsalinas@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Salinas Navarrete Everardo 

msalinas@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Sánchez Martínez Jesús Genaro

jgsanchez@docentes.uat.edu.mx 

PTC

 

Sarno Riccio Carmela Anna 

csarno@docentes.uat.edu.mx

HL

 

Silva Contreras Amador

acontreras@uat.edu.mx

HL

 

Soria Díaz Leroy

 

 

 

Torres Rodríguez María Lorena

ltorres@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Urbizu González Ana Lucía

 

 

 

Vázquez Sauceda María de la Luz

mvzquez@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Vázquez Villanueva José

jvazquez@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 

Zapata Campos Cecilia C.

cezapata@docentes.uat.edu.m 

PTC

 

Zarate Terán Alfonso

alzarate@docentes.uat.edu.mx

PTC

 


Inicio