Nombre del profesor

Nivel SNI

Correo electrónico

Área de investigación

Reseña Curricular

Dr. Gabriel Aguirre Guzmán

1

gabaguirre@uat.edu.mx

Acuacultura/ecosistemas acuáticos

Ver

Dr. Hugo Brígido Barrios García

-

hbarrios@uat.edu.mx

Sanidad animal

Ver

Dr. Miguel Ángel Domínguez Muñoz

1

mdguez@uat.edu.mx

Zootecnia

Ver

Dr. Rigoberto López Zavala

-

riglopez@uat.edu.mx

Zootecnia

Ver

M.C.A. Jorge Loredo Osti

-

jloredo@uat.edu.mx

Zootecnia

Ver

Dr. Julio Martínez Burnes

-

jmburnes@uat.edu.mx

Sanidad animal

Ver

Dr. Roberto Pérez Castañeda

2

roperez@uat.edu.mx

Acuacultura/ecosistemas acuáticos

Ver

Dr. Jaime Luis Rábago Castro

1

jrabago@uat.edu.mx

Acuacultura/ecosistemas acuáticos

Ver

Dr. Jaime Salinas Chavira

2

jsalinas@uat.edu.mx

Zootecnia

Ver

Dr. Jesús Genaro Sánchez Martínez

2

jgsanchez@uat.edu.mx

Acuacultura/ecosistemas acuáticos

Ver

Dra. María Lorena Torres Rodríguez

C

ltorres@uat.edu.mx

Sanidad animal

Ver

Dra. María de La Luz Vázquez Sauceda

1

mvazquez@uat.edu.mx

Acuacultura/ecosistemas acuáticos

Ver

M.C. Cecilia Carmela Zapata Campos

-

cezapata@uat.edu.mx

Sanidad animal

Ver